Canzio Panzavolta

canzio.panzavolta@panzavolta.net

+39 328 2156531

  • s-linkedin
Giuseppe Ricci

giuseppe.ricci@panzavolta.net

+39 335 8495967

  • s-linkedin
Fabio Sirri

fabio@skylinepartners.it

+39  347 3469515

  • s-linkedin
  • immagine skyline con sfondo grigio
Sabrina Nicolini

sabrina.nicolini@panzavolta.net

+39 328 2355715

  • s-linkedin
Alice Mengozzi

alice.mengozzi@panzavolta.net

+39 340 3874342

  • s-linkedin
Elisa Panzavolta

elisa@skylinepartners.it

+39 320 6013565

  • s-linkedin
  • immagine skyline con sfondo grigio